Arundel Child Care Connection

Vision Statement:

To become Anne Arundel County’s trusted resource for all things related to child care.

Mission Statement:

To enhance and expand the quality of child care in Anne Arundel County by providing training, support services and public education through collaboration with child care providers, parents and the community. Arundel Child Care Connections is committed to promoting school readiness and the well being of young children and those who care for them.

Position Statement:

Arundel Child Care Connections is Anne Arundel County’s trusted resource for children from birth to 12. It builds a strong early learning collaboration between child care professionals, families, and community partners to ensure that every child has a great start. ACCC advocates and promotes the value of early childhood experiences through professional development and outreach and advocates for support of key early learning policies.

Meet our Team

Debbie Langer

Debbie Langer

Executive Director

410-222-1794

dlanger@arundelccc.org

Lauren Bond

Lauren Bond

Education Director

410-222-1786

lauren@arundelccc.org

Carol Moran

Carol Moran

Education Assistant/Registrar

410-222-1719

carol@arundelccc.org

Rachel Rothwell

Rachel Rothwell

CHAMPS Behavior Specialist

410-222-1286

rachel@arundelccc.org

Kellie Brooks

Kellie Brooks

CHAMPS Behavior Specialist

410-222-1715

kellie@arundelccc.org

Germaine Adams

Germaine Adams

Early Childhood Specialist

410-222-1718

germaine@arundelccc.org