FY 2018 Board of Directors 

William (Joe) J. Selle – President/ Interim Treasurer

Assistant Attorney General
Maryland Environmental Service

Julie Dobies – Secretary

Territory Manager
Kaplan Early Learning Company

Savannah Stamates

Program Manager
Judy Center at Hilltop and Belle Grove Elementary

Jessica Kemper

Director of Woods Child Development Center
Child Care Center Association Representative